E-post personal

Rubinens arbetslag, årskurs F -1

Elisabeth Bergström Elisabeth.Bergsrom@uppsala.se
Karin Ericsson Karin.Eriksson@uppsala.se 
Bissen Haglund Bissen.Eklund@uppsala.se
Karin Jonnson  Karin.Jonsson3@skola.uppsala.se 
Helene Wärefors Helene.Warefors@uppsala.se
Elizabeth Sundberg Jansson Elizabeth.Sundberg@uppsala.se
Eva Lindholm Eva.Lindholm2@uppsala.se
Anna Morström Anna.Morstrom@uppsala.se 
Caroline Lindström  caroline.lindstrom@uppsala.se

 

Pärlans arbetslag, årskurs 2 - 3

Malin Fridqvist Malin.Fridqvist@uppsala.se
Johanna Morström Johanna.Mostrom@uppsala.se
Johanna Gauffin Johanna.Gauffin@uppsala.se
Linda Hammarberg Linda.Hammarberg@uppsala.se
Julia Nyberg Julia.Nyberg2@uppsala.se
Markus Palm Markus.Palm@uppsala.se
Helena Carlsson Helena.Carlsson2@uppsala.se
Fredrik Vallerström Fredrik.Vallerstrom@uppsala.se
Anna Sennerfeldt Nilsson Anna.Sennerfeldt-Nilsson@uppsala.se
Eva-Lena Utengen Eva-Lena.Utengen@uppsala.se
Helen Klintefelt Helen.Klintefelt@uppsala.se
Marie Övragård Marie.Ovragard@uppsala.se
Sandra Leksäter Sandra.Leksather@uppsala.se
Lisa Kirwan Lisa.Kirwan@uppsala.se
Jan Rosenlund Jan.Rosenlund@uppsala.se
Erik Eriksson Erik.Eriksson2@uppsala.se
Sören Palmquist Soren.Palmquist@uppsala.se
Stefan Radovic Stefan.Radovic@uppsala.se
Hanna Östlund Hanna.Ostlund@uppsala.se


Diamantens arbetslag, årskurs 4 - 5

Erik Söderberg Erik.Soderberg@uppsala.se
Karin Mann Karin.Mann@uppsala.se
Maria Junebjörk Maria.Junebjork@uppsala.se
Gunilla Bergquist Gunilla.Bergquist@uppsala.se
Jakob Johansson jakob.johansson@uppsala.se
Anette Rytthammar Anette.Rytthammar@uppsala.se
Herman Torstensson herman.torstenson@uppsala.se
Elina Lundberg Elina.Lundberg@uppsala.se
Karin Carlson karin.x.carlson@uppsala.se
David Hällman David.Hallman@uppsala.se
Hanna Wesergren Hanna.Westergren@uppsala.se
Madelen Löfström 

Madelene.Lofstrom@uppsala.se

Isabella Carlsson 

isabella.carlsson@uppsala.se

 

Fritidshemspersonal och resurser

Lena Andersson Lena.B.Andersson@uppsala.se
Fredrik Andersson Fredrik.Andersson2@uppsala.se
Sofie Andersson Hoff sofie.andersson3@uppsala.se
Lotta Björk Charlotte.Bjork@uppsala.se
Magnus Berggren Magnus.Berggren@uppsala.se
Karoline Djerf Karoline.Djerf@uppsala.se
Jens Eliasson jens.eliasson@skola.uppsala.se
Stefan Göransson Stefan.Goransson2@uppsala.se
Ebba Hultgren Ebba.Hultgren@uppsala.se
Ingela Johansson Ingela.Johansson2@uppsala.se
Jenny Johansson Genoveva.Johansson@uppsala.se
Åsa Johansson  Asa.Bjork2@uppsala.se
Marcus Karlsson Marcus.Karlsson2@uppsala.se
Aud Koffoed Aud.Koffoed@uppsala.se
Ingela Lejonclou Ingela.Lejonclou@uppsala.se
Ann-Sofie Lundqvist Ann-sofie.Lundqvist2@uppsala.se
Emma Lövgren emma.lovgren@skola.uppsala.se
Lena Martinsson Lena.Martinsson@uppsala.se
Rose-Marie Palm Rose-Marie.Palm@uppsala.se
Kenneth Pless Kenneth.Pless@uppsala.se
Anna Sennerfeldt Nilsson Anna.Sennerfeldt-Nilsson@uppsala.se
Josefin Toorell Josefin.Toorell@uppsala.se

 

Personal/Opalen (Matsalen)

Najat Ait Balla Najat.Ait-Balla@uppsala.se
Jennie Eriksson jennie.eriksson@uppsala.se
Anne Lindén Anne.Linden@uppsala.se

Städpersonal

Gärd Lindström Gard.Lindstrom@uppsala.se
Helene Åkesson Helene.Akesson@uppsala.se

 

 

 

 

 

12 september 2017